20150327_155606NOTE:  Eight states outlaw silencers per state law.  This is improving, so check your state laws for current information.  At the time of writing this includes California, Delaware, Hawaii, Illinois, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, and Rhode Island.   KDM will not sell to individuals residing in these states.

If you live in a state that allows private ownership of silencers, you can purchase directly from KDM and your silencer will be transferred to a NFA dealer of your choice in your state of residence via a Form 3.  Your local dealer will then complete a Form 4 as either an individual or a trust and submit it to the ATF.